Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    liis
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    ee

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    Good place to enjoy some peace and quiet.
    Danian Gu
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olesja
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristo Rosenvald
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review Score

    9.5
    April 12, 2018

    Good Mokko

    The shower is fixed on top. Water smells iron.
    Large place. Coffee machine is good. Rooms are nice. Dogs and cat. Recommended.
    Giedrius
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018

    Super plase and nature

    Nothing
    Everything
    DanNov
    ee

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 2, 2017
    Few minuses: - breakfast is very simple, made without love and it does not suit to this great location. - the water pressure in bathroom of room nr. 1 is very low, you can barely wash your hands or teeth (( the shower is a bit better, but also very "shy"... - we stayed for two nights there, but nobody came to check the waste bin and to offer a clean waste bag... - I heard from below every step made in our room - if you plan there a wedding night, honeymoon or a romantic stay with your second half, it is going to be piquant for other guests))
    Mokko Country hotel is a very cozy place, suitable for families with children, couples and different seminars for adults. Our family loved spacious room with a balcony and a small kitchen. We also liked beautiful hall on the first floor, large garden around the house and the opportunity to meet different animals: two friendly dogs, two ponies, horses, chickens and many-many sheep.
    Vlasti
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 27, 2017

    A beautiful farm

    We stayed in Room 1. The room itself was very excellent but there was an unpleasant sound, a kind of deep murmur coming from the next door. A kind of machinery? Good earplugs have solved the problem partially, though.
    A very nice farm , quiet, green, a lot of flowers, a lake, sheep nad horses . A super clean room furnished with a decent taste. Very comfortable beds. Also other buildings on the premises are nice and the whole place is maintained with love.
    Ke
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    July 17, 2017
    Location is great !
    Juha
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 13, 2017

    Great place with interesting history

    Sound insulation between rooms was really bad
    Omelets were made of eggs produced right there!
    Ines
    ee

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 19, 2017
    Dirty windows
    Space outside/nature, buildings, symbiosis between people and animals, good and fresh breakfast and honey!!!
    Olga
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2017
    Everything was just amazing: proprietress, house, nature, area, flowers.. The place there we want to come back :)
    Gregory
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2017

    A lovely stay

    Nothing
    Our room was clean and comfortable and warm. Our hist was very gracious and the location was lovely - a quiet country retreat with beautiful gardens.
    Sergei
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2017
    Nice place with very friendly owner upgreaded our villa to very beatiful house on the bank of the river and lake.
    Anatoly
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frequent Business Traveler
    be

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 12, 2017

    Basic but clean accommodation. Excellent breakfast an friendly staff.

    Excellent coffee and breakfast.
    ee

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 20, 2016
    Kitchen facilities were worn out - electric kettle didn't work properly and fridge was quite warm. 1 curtain out of 5 was existing and usable.
    The overall atmosphere was exceptional, incl. the premises for breakfast. Super-friendly house dogs. Very stylish furniture.
Loading reviews...